Who is emmy martinez?

Who is Emmy Martinez? Damián Emiliano Martínez (born 2 September 1992), also known as Emi Martínez or Dibu, is an Argentine professional footballer who plays as a goalkeeper for Premier League club Aston Villa and the Argentina national team.

---

Emi Martínez or Dibu, is an Argentine professional footballer