Do you know snowman song?

The lyrics to Frosty the Snowman, written by Rollins & Nelson, sung by Jimmy Durante, produced by Rankin & Bass debuted as an animated TV special on Sunday, December 7, 1969. An earlier black & white version aired on Chicago’s WGN in 1955 and airs annually on that channel. Youtube has many versions.