Who stars in how i met your father?

How I Met Your Father, the comedy drama which premiered January 2022, stars Hilary Duff in the lead role of Sophie, as well as Francia Raisa and Tom Ainsley. The show is a spinoff of the long-running series, How I Met Your Mother.