How many carbs are in a pinochle deck?

Hmmm. Pinochle, also called pinocle or penuchle, is a card game played with 48 cards. I do not know the total carb content if you were to eat all those cards, but since humans cannot digest cellulose, the total carbs is probably low. Personally, I don't eat cards, but like to play canasta.