How strong is steel alloy?

Tensile strength of alloy steels is between 758-1882 MPa which is higher than the tensile strength of stainless steel. Steel is mixed with the other elements to enhance their mechanical properties, hardening the steel making the alloy steel more durable and resistant to corrosion.