What kind of siamese cats are there?

There are 16 different breeds of the Siamese cat. Balinese, Bengal cat, Birman, Burmese, Havana Brown, Colorpoint Shorthair , Himalayan, Javanese, Ocicat, Oriental Shorthair, Oriental Longhair, Snowshoe, Thai Cat, Tonkinese, and Mekong Bobtail