Are lucky charms gluten free?

No

---

Original Lucky Charms are gluten-free. Although oats and marshmallows are naturally gluten-free, sometimes extra grains of barley, wheat and rye, which can contain gluten, get mixed in during the harvesting process and the transport from the farm