Food

Are lucky charms gluten free?


2 Answers

No

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1580348008645) }}

LIVE
Points points 169
Rating 0

Original Lucky Charms are gluten-free. Although oats and marshmallows are naturally gluten-free, sometimes extra grains of barley, wheat and rye, which can contain gluten, get mixed in during the harvesting process and the transport from the farm

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1590543858977) }}

LIVE
Points points 80
Rating 0
Sign-in to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE