What is ellen degeneres's game show called?

Ellen's Game of Games, hosted by Ellen DeGeneres, is an American television game show that premiered on December 18, 2017.

---

Ellen's Game of Games, also known as Game of Games and stylized as ellen's GAME OF GAMES, is an American television game show that aired on NBC.