What flavors are in irish cream?

If you'd like to make your own, you need 1 cup heavy cream or half & half, 1 14-ounce can sweetened condensed milk, 3 tablespoons chocolate syrup, 1 teaspoon instant coffee granules, 1 teaspoon pure vanilla extract and 1 and two thirds cup Irish whiskey.