Who is jimmy the santa?

James "Jimmy" De Santa, formerly James Townley, is a character in the Grand Theft Auto series who appears as a main character and tritagonist to Michael De Santa in Grand Theft Auto V and a supporting character in Grand Theft Auto Online as part of the The Diamond Casino Heist update.