How long do you cook rhodes rolls for?

First let the rolls thaw and rise at room temp, they should double in size. Once they're twice as big as when removed from the freezer bake them at 350 Fahrenheit for 15-20 minutes, until golden brown. Or you can let them sit in the fridge overnight to thaw and rise, then bake them.