What are the uses of hydrogen peroxide?

One main use of hydrogen peroxide is to clean a wound. It is also very useful in removing blood from clothing. Mix a little with baking soda for a natural tooth paste. Mix some with water to help with sores on the inside of you cheeks or gargle for a sore throat but do not swallow it.