What celebrities were born on september fourth?

Only a few include Beyoncé, Wes Bentley, and Josh Zerker.

---

Familiar names with September 4 birthdays include Chinese Emperor Wanli, George Percy, Henry Ford II, Paul Harvey, Howard Morris, Dick York, Mitzi Gaynor, Vince Dooley, John DiMaggio, Ione Skye, Dave Salmoni, Wes Bentley, Max Greenfield, Beyoncé, Kyle Mooney, Xavier Woods, James Bay, and Zerkaa.