Who plays cobra kai?

Here’s the list of lead characters in Cobra Kai: ~ William Zabka, Johnny Lawrence ~ Tanner Buchanan - Robby Keene ~ Mary Mouser - Samantha LaRusso ~ Jacob Bertrand - Hawk/Eli ~ Ralph Macchio - Daniel LaRusso ~ Xolo Mariduena - Michael Diaz