Did ricky williams sell his heisman trophy?

Ricky Williams' Heisman sold for an auction-record $504,000. The Heisman Trophy won by Ricky Wiliams in 1998 at Texas was sold at auction for $504,000, setting a record for college football's most recognizable award.