What came first the dinosaurs or adam and eve?

Dinosaurs were a diverse group of reptiles. They first appeared between 243 and 233.23 million years ago until an extinction event 66 million years ago, although many species survived and evolved into modern day animals. Adam and Eve are part of the creation myth of the Abrahamic religions.