Who is lucina from fire emblem?

Lucina is a major character that appears in Fire Emblem: Awakening. Although she initially disguises herself as the Hero King Marth, Lucina is actually Chrom's daughter from the future. Like her father, she wields Falchion, the sword of Marth. Her birthday is April 20.