What's the biggest bomb ever made?

At the equivalent of 50 million tons of TNT, or, 3800 Hiroshima bombs, the RDS-220 hydrogen bomb, also known as the Tsar Bomba, is the most powerful bomb ever made. It was exploded by the Soviet Union on 30 October 1961. The actual yield of 100 megatons was limited to reduce radioactive dust.