How much do i tip a pizza delivery driver?

For delivery orders of $20 or less, it is customary to offer a minimum tip of $3. For any amount over $20, tip 10 to 15% but never less than $5. Before opting for that $3 tip on small orders, consider whether you would make the same trip for a mere three bucks.