What is the rarest hot wheel in the world?

Manufactured exclusively in Mattel's Hong Kong facility in 1971, the purple Olds 442 is considered by many collectors to be not only the rarest Olds Hot Wheels car but the rarest of all production redline Hot Wheels.

---

Brown 31 Woody is considered to be one of the rarest Hot Wheels cars in the world. It was designed by Ira Gilford, made in the United States, and debuted in the 1969 Hot Wheels series.