How much is jennifer lopez getting paid for the super bowl?

While J-Lo commands $2.2 million for each performance on tour, according to Forbes, and Shakira rakes in $1.6 million, the women weren't paid for the show itself (although their expenses and production costs were covered by the NFL.)