What's the rocky horror picture show?

The Rocky Horror Picture Show, This 1975 musical horror film tells the story of a newly engaged couple getting caught in a storm and coming to an eerie mansion. They are introduced to a houseful of wild characters through elaborate dances and rock songs. Rated R, length 1 hour 38 minutes