What's john travolta's name in greece?

Travolta played Danny Zuko in the musical, Grease.

---

Danny Zuko was played by John Travolta in Grease. Daniel "Danny" Michael Zuko (born June 17, 1941) is one of the main characters in Grease. He's the leader (and possible founder) of the T-Birds, the Rydell High greaser gang.