When will a meteor hit earth?

Nasa deemed Apophis to be one of the most dangerous asteroids to Earth. Close calls in 2029 and 2036 were predicted and later ruled out. A slight threat still remained for 2068,but now Nasa has dismissed that threat. Calculations don't show any impact risk for at least the next 100 years.