How many children do josh and anna duggar have?

With six kids, Josh and wife Anna have the largest family of all the Duggar kids. Together, they welcomed Makcynzie in 2009, Michael in 2011, Marcus in 2013, Meredith in 2015, Mason in 2017 and their youngest in November 2019.