Who plays in the netflix show dead to me?

The cast of the tv show, Dead To Me, includes Linda Cardellini, Christina Applegate, Luke Roessler, Sam McCarthy, James Marsden, Max Jenkins, Diana Maria Riva, Brandon Scott, Keong Sim, Natalie Morales, and Valerie Mahaffey.