Do bedbugs bite dogs?

Bed bugs prefer to feed on humans, but they can bite just about any animal. This includes dogs, cats, rodents and birds. Dogs aren't a major host of bed bugs, but their bedding can be a great hiding spot for these pests.

---

Yes, they can.