How do you get makeup off of clothes?

Some common remedies for removing makeup from clothing include, a makeup wipe, rubbing alcohol, shaving cream, a blow dryer, hairspray, ice, soap and water, and detergent pens. The effectiveness will depend on the type of clothing and the type of makeup.