Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is lucky charms gluten free?


Lucky Charms contains less than 20 parts per million of gluten. It is made from oats, which are gluten free. Lucky Charms might have some contact with grains that contain gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1580329135240) }}

LIVE
Points points 121
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE