Who did tannehill play for before he played for the titans?

Ryan Tannehill is an American football quarterback for the Tennessee Titans of the National Football League. He played college football at Texas A&M transitioning from wide receiver to the team's starting quarterback. He was drafted eighth overall by the Miami Dolphins in the 2012 NFL Draft.