What can i make with heavy whipping cream and cream cheese?

Heavy whipping cream and cream cheese typically make an icing. Make whipped cream by adding ½ cup powdered suger to heavy cream, whip on high in the mixer until you get stiff peaks. Whip softened cream cheese with powdered suger until smooth then fold in whipped cream for a nice icing