Who is in the movie looking for mister goodbar?

Diane Keaton as Theresa Dunn. Tuesday Weld as Katherine Dunn. William Atherton as James. Richard Kiley as Mr. Dunn. Richard Gere as Tony. Alan Feinstein as Martin. Tom Berenger as Gary. Priscilla Pointer as Mrs. Dunn.