Who is on the nineteen ninety two dream team?

The roster of the 1992 men's Olympic basketball team, nicknamed the Dream Team, included Michael Jordan, Magic Johnson, Larry Bird, Charles Barkley, Scottie Pippen, John Stockton, Karl Malone, Patrick Ewing, Chris Mullin, David Robinson, Clyde Drexler and Christian Laettner.