What year did the plane land in the hudson?

On January 15, 2009, Captain Chesley “Sully” Sullenberger landed an Airbus A320-214 in New York's freezing Hudson River following a bird strike-induced loss of both engines. All 155 passengers and crew on board US Airways Flight 1549 survived