How long does it take to boil fifteen pounds of potatoes?

Cover the pot with a lid. Cook the potatoes in gently boiling water until tender, about 15 minutes for small Red Potatoes, New Potatoes or cubed large potatoes, and 20 to 25 minutes for quartered potatoes.