What is the quietest room in the world?

“According to the Guinness Book of World Records, the anechoic chamber at Orfield Laboratories in Minneapolis is the quietest place in the world, with a background noise reading of negative 9.4 decibels.” (Source: American Scientist, September-October 2014 issue).