How old was john travolta in greece?

John Travolta was 23 years old when filming began for the movie Grease in 1977.

---

John Travolta (Danny) was 23

---

John Travolta was born in 1954. Grease was released in 1978. Travolta would have been about 24 years old at the time.

---

Verified answer: 24 years old.

---

24 years old

---

John Travolta was 24 years old when he filmed Grease.