What's the smallest skyscraper?

The Newby-McMahon Building, commonly referred to as the world's littlest skyscraper, is located at 701 La Salle in downtown Wichita Falls, Texas. It is a late Neoclassical style red brick and cast stone structure. It stands 40 ft tall, and its exterior dimensions are 18 ft deep and 10 ft wide.