Who sings that's pacito?

The 2017 song "Despacito" was recorded by Puerto Rican singer Luis Fonsi featuring Puerto Rican rapper Daddy Yankee. A few months after the release of the original version, Canadian singer Justin Bieber recorded a remixed version.