Is there a statue of ozzy osbourne?

There isn't a person sized statue of him but there were 300 iconz statues created and sold worldwide. These statues are created in 1/9 scale, making the average height of each approximately 8.5 inches tall and each statue comes with a certificate of authenticity on the base of the statue.