How much is matt damian worth?

In addition to acting and producing, Matt is also known for his talented screenwriting abilities. He famously co-wrote the screenplay for Good Will Hunting with long-time best friend Ben Affleck. Thanks to his many talents, Matt Damon has a net worth of around $170 million.