How long do you cook kabasi for?

Kielbasa comes in 2 different styles, one is smoked and has a distinct brownish red color. It can be warmed in a covered pan with water, or grilled, for 10-20 minutes. The fresh or raw variety, pink-colored, has to be boiled for 30-45 minutes, or grilled for 25-35 minutes, until fully gray.