Who sings beautiful?

Many, many different songs are entitled BEAUTIFUL sung by many, many artists, E.G. Beast song 2020, Carly Rae Jepsen &Justin Bieber 2012, Christina Aguilera 2002, Disco Montego 2002, Eminem 2009, Enrique Iglesias, 2014, Gordon Lightfoot 1972, Mariah Carey 2013, Snoop Dogg 2003, etc. Per Wikipedia