What are some examples of protein?

There are many varieties of proteins, including meat, such as beef, pork or chicken. Other forms can be found in seafood and fish, Eggs, milk and some varieties of cheese. plant-based protein varieties may also include Legumes and nuts, beans, gelitin and tofu.