What is a sega twelve?

The Saiga-12 is a 12-gauge shotgun available in a wide range of configurations, patterned after the Kalashnikov series of rifles and named for the Saiga antelope. It was designed in the 1990's and is manufactured by the arms division of Izhmash, in Russia.