What are the names of the native american tribes?

Agawam, Apache, Cherokee, Sioux, Chickasaw, Chilliwack, Comanche, Choctaw, Erie, Havasupai, Iroquois, Iowa, Kennebec, Kiowa, Kennebec, Kickapoo, Mariposa, Navajo, Pima, Yakima, and Zuni