What's the hardest food in the world?

Katsuobushi is a staple of Japanese cuisine — you might recognize it as the shaved condiment that tops many traditional dishes. It's a seafood delicacy that takes nearly six months to prepare. Oh, and it's also *the hardest food in the world*.