Are there any songs about ninjas?

Yes; there are several songs about ninjas. The South African hip-hop group Die Antwoord has a song called "Enter the Ninja." American rapper Vanilla Ice has a song called "Ninja Rap" from the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II Soundtrack. Canadian rapper Classified has a song called "Inner Ninja."