What's an ox analogy?

This metaphor is the idea that someone or something is very strong, like an ox. Oxen are hardy animals, used for pulling and can deal with heavy burdens placed upon them. They are much stronger than humans, and this metaphor often suggests almost super human strength, often in pulling or lifting