How do you get oil in bee swarm simulator?

Crafting it from the Blender for 50 sunflower seeds and 10 royal jellies. Redeeming certain valid codes: ... As a drop from Wild Windy Bee. Matching a pair of oil in Memory Match. As a reward by donating to the Wind Shrine. As a rare gift from a Cub Buddy